About Our Snowmobile Club

Chittenden Dammers Snowmobile Club

Below we have listed club officers and other official positions of Chittenden Dammers Snowmobile Club.

Club Officers

President Dave Dutton
Vice President J. Rod Sherman
Treasurer Lisa Todd
Trails Coordinator Doug Todd
Grooming Coordinator Paul Racine
Social Chairperson Jill Dutton
Secretary Anne Southworth
Board Of Directors Sam Welch
Aron Carr
Charlie Robbins
Paul Vazzano
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com